We pride ourselves on always doing the best job possible for our customers and providing several options for them to consider. Getting the job done right the first time is hugely important to us and we value our customers feedback. Check out some of our customers comments below!

Honda FRV- March 2019
"Great job done by Robbie and Icetronix team fixing SRS fault on my wife's Honda FRV. First class customer service and very knowledgeable. Bring on the NCT!"
Phil T. - March 2019 Google-Review

Honda Accord- February 2019
"Lads are bang on and will give as much advice as they can to help you, as you can see they've done an excellent job on my car"
David B. - February 2019 Google-Review

Peugeot RCZ- January 2019
"I Start from BIG THANK YOU!!!! High level of costumer care from the first contact. I change exhaust for more sporty one and guys hit the spot of the sound that I expected. Professionals in whole of the meaning of this word. Highly recommended. Job done on Peugeot RCZ."
Enrique P. - March 2019 Google-Review

Customer Review- February 2019
I had some great work done from Stephen and the guys at ICE TRONICS. The guys are very professional and informative. I was very pleased the way the car turned out, it was totally transformed. All of the parts were high quality and fitted to perfection. I highly recommend these guys if your thinking of getting some mods done ect. Thanks once again guys for such a professional job and look forward to dealing with you in the future. cheers :) Oh forgot to mention great meeting the Dogs:)
Darren L. - February 2019 
facebook.com/icetronix.com

Exhaust fabrication- January 2019
thanks very much for the fantastic exhaust ,workings perfect,professional people's
Roberto C. - January 2019 
facebook.com/icetronix.com

Honda Accord 2.4 K24- January 2019
"Left K24 accord in for ecu reflash and ep3 gear ratios fitted to accord gearbox. Car is transformed and a few other issues they came across were sorted. Very happy with all the work. The lads are very competent and easy to deal with."
Mícheál O C. — January 2019 facebook.com/icetronix.com

Customer Review-December 2018
Took my accord to icetronix a couple times cant stress enough the quality of work and attention to detail ! Top class service from these guys. many thanks to robbie for helping me out more than once.
Sonny M.— December 2018  facebook.com/icetronix.com

Honda - December 2018
"If you looking for your Honda (including Japanese import) service or any other service don't look any further and talk to Robbie, these guys are professional and honest.  He did extra checks, showed and explained the results and First time someone told me there is no work needed in my car other than the service I brought it for. I won't look anywhere else to get my car sorted."
Gibbs K. — December 2018 Google-Review

Suspension Work-February 2018
Got my springs fitted today by the lads in Icetronix, Robbie and the lads very pleasant to deal with, fast efficient shop they have going. Work was done perfect to a high standard and a very reasonable price, highly recommend
Dylan M. 
February 2018  facebook.com/icetronix.com

BMW Z3- July 2018
"Delighted with the service i got from the lads at Icetronix. Replaced the exhaust on my Z3 with a stainless steel system. From initial contact to delivery the whole process was handled professionally. These guys know their job. Its not for any old reason that petrolheads bring their motors here. I am very satisfied with the quality of work and value for money.
I would sincerely recommend anybody looking for a top class job, dont pass by, let these lads look after you.. you wont be disappointed."
Frank D. — July 2018 Google-Review

Audi- January 2016
Is it possible to give more than 5 stars?
Just arrived home after collecting my car from Robbie and the lads in Icetronix, to say I'm happy with it is an understatement, these lads go above and beyond time and time again.Firstly I had the car in for a service with Audi 2 weeks ago and they said there was some work that needed to be done, they quoted me some ridiculously high prices, so I went and called some garages to get better prices, of the 3 or 4 garages I called they all came back lower than Audi(no surprise there), when I rang Icetronix they came back with prices about 10-15% cheaper than the other garages on top.Seemed too good to be true, Robbie even said he would throw in a free pair of bulbs (which look mint).Now I've been messed around in the past with mechanics and been lied to so I'm always weary about them.
When I came in to collect the car this evening Robbie sat down beside me and said that the prices came in a little bit cheaper and handed me back €30 saying I had over paid (I paid beforehand), there was no way I would have known that, as far as I was aware I was getting the work done for a steal as it was, with all that being said I walked out feeling like I robbed them.Walk outside to see the car sparkling clean just washed and hoovered which I wasn't expecting.
On the drive home it was like driving a completely different car, so smooth, clean work done, feels like a brand new 161!
The cherry on top for me was on my way home I actually got a message from them thanking me for my business and to have a nice weekend. There is no way I could fault them on anything!
Smooth, professional, good quality work and extremely friendly from start to finish. Wouldn't go anywhere else, cheers lads!
David R. — January 2016 facebook.com/icetronix.com

Car Audio 
October 2016
Amazing service from the guys @ Icetronix from my initial contact through FB to the supply & fitting of my new JVC car stereo... Steven & Robbie couldn't have been more helpful or welcoming.. Thanks a million for sorting out my key fob battery too.. Couldn't recommend ICETRONIX highly enough - Thanks a million & WoofWoof to the 4legged staff members
Martina F. October 2016  facebook.com/icetronix.com

Car purchase- June 2016

Been a long time customer of the lads in Icetronix and can't ever imagine going anywhere else. The service and advice is always top class and the end result always exceeds my expectations. Collected my car which I bought off them last year yesterday after a service a few other bits and it's driving better then ever. Fell in love with the car all over again. Can't recommend enough.Thanks again lads.
Ciaran M. June 2016  facebook.com/icetronix.com

Honda- October 2017
"Excellent work and expertise from Stephen this morning when I went. These guys really know everything when it comes to Hondas. Went over with a problem and it was sorted without any hassle and there was great communication the whole time.Very friendly and professional place to do business with will definitely be returning! Very cool layout to the shop too, excellent display. Thanks again."
Michael B. — October 2017 facebook.com/icetronix.com

MK5 Golf GTI - June 2016
"As others have said I wish there was 6 or 7 stars available here. Steven and Robbie helped me sort out a custom three inch, turbo back exhaust for my Golf Mk5 GTI. Start to finish the lads have been unreal! Steven talked me through what would be best. I asked him loads of questions and he was very professional and patient throughout. He sent me photos and videos of another customers car which was very similar to mine. You could see that the quality of the work was unreal. I bit the bullet and now the exhaust on my car is like a work of art. The performance and sound improvement is immense!!! I'm so impressed with Steven, Robbie and the whole icetronix crew. I'm a die hard petrol head and these lads are some of the best and most professional I've met in 20 years of modifying cars. When I want professional, top quality work done I won't be going anywhere else!! Cheers lads"
Dave M. — June 2016 facebook.com/icetronix.com

Mercedes W124 - January 2019
got my exhaust done on my merc w124 . flawless job highly recommend to anyone. serious job done will be going back for more work
Conor M. January 2019 facebook.com/icetronix.com

Honda Accord - March 2018
"I would recommend Icetronix to everyone, Robbie's team is professional and friendly. They are second to none in knowledge and work they do. Long story short I've got catalytic converter (cut-out) stolen from my Honda Accord and they fixed it in less then 24 hours for fraction of the price I would pay in original Honda service. The communication and service Icetronix offers is on another level leaving others miles behind. Well done!"
Michal M.
— March 2018 Google-Review

Ford Focus Exhaust - February 2019
"Delighted with my new exhaust. Top class service from Robbie and the lads down at IceTronix. Discussed everything in detail with me. Very helpful and professional throughout. Recommend ya's to anyone"
Alan F. — February 2019 facebook.com/icetronix.com

Honda Integra DC5 - December 2016
"The service that Robbie Steven and the team offer is second to none. Initially went up for a few small jobs on my Integra DC5 then I got carried away with a few upgrades too. They advised me the whole way giving me different options and answering any questions that I had which where many! Also gave constant updates even though they are obviously flat out up there. All the work they done, new alarm, exhaust, sound system, and various other bits was done to perfection all wires nice and tidy and neat. As I live in Louth was tough to get back after I dropped the car off and they kindly offered to drop me and pick me up from the luas which saved me a few quid in taxis! Flawless service they go the extra mile which many places do not. Would highly recommend Icetronix to anyone not just Honda lovers! Cheers guys!"
Sean C.  — December 2016 facebook.com/icetronix.com

Ford ExhaustWorx - March 2019
"Great work done on Ford! Would recommend!"
Carla O.  - March 2019 facebook.com/icetronix.com

Honda Civic Type-R EP3 - March 2019
"Highly recommended, great management and workforce. Could not do enough for you. Very friendly and approachable for all inquiries and/or advice. Have used this garage for over a year and will continue to do so for the foreseeable future. All work done on 2005 Honda Civic EP3"
Sam B.  — March 2019 facebook.com/icetronix.com

Dodge Charger -Custom exhaust system in ExhaustWorx, our exhaust division. - April 2017
"Top class advice and service, lovely professional exhausts and all sold and fitted with a smile. Just do what I did and take their suggestions and you'll be as delighted as I am, the Charger never sounded so good, proper noise."-Alex Tucker  — 5 star April 2017 facebook.com/icetronix.com

C350 Mercedes -Alloy wheels - November 2016
"All I can really say is Robbie and the team at IceTronix really know their stuff. I dropped in to see if they had a set of wheels for my 2013 Eclass AMG Sport like I did in many other shops, I explained to Robbie what I had in mind and he did the rest. At no stage was I sold something I didn't want, he simply put the wheel against the car and wrote up a quote - told me to take a couple of days to think about them and let him know. Within a week I had the bought and on the car. Highly recommend and I will be doing more business with them too."-Dave H. — 5 star November 2016  facebook.com/icetronix.com

Supra Twin Turbo -Alloy wheels, repaint and big power upgrade - July 2014
"The guys completed Phase 2 of the 3 phase project on my Toyota Supra Twin Turbo VVT-i (2JZGTE). I cannot express how satisfied I am with the work to date - Amazing. The guys are just outstanding at what they do and the car is in mint showroom condition and just WOW. Advertised as Honda Specialists … this doesn’t do them justice. They are SPECIALISTS in the extreme and the attention to detail is refreshing, regardless of make or model. This car is really special to me and would not trust anybody else with it. A great bunch to work with and the results are without question exceptional. 
Thank you guys - its beyond my expectations. Roll on phase 3 (BPU)"- Byte B. — 5 star July 2014  facebook.com/icetronix.com

FN2 Civic Type-R- Full respray and fitting of customer supplied parts - October 2014
"I always leave it a couple of months before leaving any reviews For work so here we go.The lads at Icetronix done a full re spray on my 07 Milano Fn2 back in October, I had the pleasure in dealing with both Steven and Robbie and I have to say the level of knowledge and experience that the Robbie and Steven have about modified motors is unreal. The lads knew exactly what way I wanted the car to look. Every aspect of the job from getting the quote to the finished job was dealt with professionally. Even after picking up the car all aftercare service and tiny niggles were dealt with professionally and swiftly, the paint job came with an Icetronix paint certificate which guarantees there work. It's a rare thing to receive this level of customer service in this industry. And to know that you have the full back up service of Icetronix, once you hand over your money and walk away. I would have no problem in recommending Icetronix, and hope to use there service and years of experience again in 2015."- Wesley H. — 5 star October 2014  facebook.com/icetronix.com

Honda Accord CL7 (Irish Model)- Full refresh/respray, alloy wheels, de-chroming - December 2014
"I went to the lads in ICETRONIX to have my Accord resprayed, best decision I've made in a very long time. The job they did is outstanding, the car looks fantastic and better than it ever did, including the day it rolled off the production line.
The lads de-chromed everything, fitted a S-Type grille, added a S-Type lip on the front, fitted JDM yellow fogs lights and upgraded to 16" refurbished alloys. There are pictures on the ICETRONIX Facebook page, check them out.
Thanks very much lads, I will be recommending you to everybody" - Joe S. — 5 star December 2014  facebook.com/icetronix.com

Honda Civic Type-R EK9- Full respray and K20 Conversion - June 2014
"I got a k20 conversion done on my ek9 and I have to say the conversion was finished to a factory finish u would think the engine came in the car originally . Icetronix are amazing at these conversions if anybody was thinking of going down this route these are the lads for the job very professional and sound lads and are always at the other end of the phone for any questions or any after care u may need and will give u great advise on what u want out of your project and what route u need to go down . Brilliant service" -  Declan H. — 5 star June 2014  facebook.com/icetronix.com

Honda Civic VTi - K20 Conversion - March 2014
"I have just collected my K20 EK from Icetronix and I couldnt be happier. I live in the UK and was pleasantly surprised to find out it worked ouy cheaper for Icetronix to pickup and install a K20 than anywhere in the UK. I have found the whole experience with Icetronix hastle free with good levels of communication and the work done for a Very competitive price" - 
Ryan P.
 — 5 star March 2014  facebook.com/icetronix.com